Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News, Bulletins and Announcements

 

St Mark's Weekly Announcements

Announcements & Readings for March 8, 2020 (170.33K)
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Announcements for March 1, 2020 (135.03K)
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Announcements for February 16, 2020 (137.02K)
Thursday, February 13, 2020

St Mark's Church Bulletins

Sunday Bulletin 10 a.m. during Lent (261.74K)
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Sunday Bulletin 10 a.m. during Lent (261.76K)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Sunday Bulletin 8 a.m. during Lent (272.37K)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Vestry Meeting Minutes

Vestry Minutes Feb 28 2021 
Monday, April 12, 2021
Vestry Meeting this Sunday, March 28 
Friday, March 26, 2021
Latest Vestry Minutes & Vestry Retreat Minutes 
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Important Notices

NEW TIME for Racial Justice Ministry 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
April 2021 United Community Food Drive 
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Sign up for Sunday Afternoon Holy Eucharist 
Friday, March 26, 2021

Weekly Message from the Rector

2nd Qtr 2019 Weekly Messages from the Rector 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Weekly thoughts from our rector

RSS Feed RSS